Red de Ventas

Fábrica y Oficinas Centrales

EBARA ESPAÑA BOMBAS S.A.
Polígono Industrial La Estación
C/ Cormoranes, 6-8 – 28320 Pinto (MADRID)
Tel.: 916 923 630  –  Fax: 916 910 818
Email: correo@ebara.es

Delegaciones

Barcelona
C/ Pujades, 51 – 4ª Planta
Box 44
08005 Barcelona
Tel.: 932 781 669
Fax: 932 782 784
barcelona@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Barcelona  – Girona – Lleida – Tarragona – Andorra

Baleares
Tel: 629 214 538
Fax: 932 782 784
baleares@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Illes Balears

Madrid
P.I. La Estación
C/ Cormoranes, 6-8 – 28320 Pinto (MADRID)
Tel.: 916 923 630 
Fax: 91 691 08 18
Email: madrid@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Ávila – Badajoz – Burgos – Cáceres – Ciudad Real – Cuenca – Guadalajara – León – Madrid – Palencia – Salamanca – Segovia – Toledo – Valladolid – Zamora – Islas Canarias

Sevilla
J.S. Elcano, 6B dup.
41011 Sevilla
Tel.: 954 278 129
Fax: 954 281 219
sevilla@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Cádiz – Ceuta – Córdoba – Huelva – Jaén – Sevilla

Málaga
C/ Antequera, 8 – Pta. 16
29520 Fuente de Piedra (Málaga)
Tel.: 650 456 565
malaga@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Almería – Granada – Málaga – Melilla

Bilbao
P.I. Kareaga-Goikoa
C/ Junqueral, 13 – Oficina 23
48903 Barakaldo (Vizcaya)
Tel.: 944 354 978
Fax: 944 850 070
norte@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Araba – Asturias – Bizkaia – Cantabria – Gipuzkoa

Valencia
El Oliveral Fase III, Nave 11, Bloque B
Ctra. N-III, Salida 342
46190 Ribarroja de Turia ( Valencia)
Tel.: 961 668 061 – Fax: 961 668 177
valencia@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Albacete – Alicante – Castellón – Murcia – Valencia  

Zaragoza
C/ Valdealgorfa, 8
50014 Zaragoza
Tel.: 976 471 914
Fax: 976 471 983
zaragoza@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
Huesca – Logroño – Navarra – Soria – Teruel – Zaragoza

Galicia
Tel.: 609 653 311
Fax: 981 068 730
galicia@ebara.es

Zonas de actuación
A Coruña – Lugo – Ourense – Pontevedra

Agencias

Alicante / Murcia (Agencia)
C/ Mayor 39, 1ºB
30100 El Espinardo (Murcia)
Tel.: 968 899 990 -  639 109 074
León (Agencia)
C/ Carmen, 9 – 7ºD – Esc. 2
24001 León
Tel.: 609 847 491 / 987 302 144
ramiroe@ono.com
Extremadura (Agencia)
Zapateros, s/n (Bda. de San Juán)
06800 Mérida (Badajoz)
Tel.:  606 632 211 – 924 310 802
extremadura@ebara.es
Valladolid (Agencia)
Paseo Arco Ladrillo, 91
47008 Valladolid
Tel.: 639 150 083- 983 233 280
apcfluidos@apcfluidos.es